翻譯者

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

特別寬容

這些特殊場合套件可用來提高你的假期。

“秘密花園美酒佳餚”

費用:50元

在星空下或在我們的覆蓋門廊的秘密點你的愛戶外遁形。 享受您最喜愛的葡萄酒,奶酪,水果和巧克力。 另外,一個浪漫的一束鮮花只為你。

“浪漫的逃亡......都說我愛你!”

費用:50元

逃避你的豪華套房,並找到這種流行的放縱等著你和你的愛人。 一個冷凍一瓶香檳(或葡萄酒),有機時令水果和工匠奶酪托盤,以及精選的手工製作的松露是為你準備好享受你的房間。 摟抱起來敬酒你的愛與美麗的水晶眼鏡,同時凝視對方的眼睛在一個單一的紅玫瑰。

松露對我的愛 ... 你是如此甜蜜!

費用$ 25

這種浪漫包8手工製作,由當地的巧克力製作美麗的松露驚喜你的愛。 該軟件包還包括一個小花束,並從你的賀卡! 您可以添加一瓶葡萄酒或香檳額外20美元。

Translator

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Special Indulgences

These Special Occasion Packages are available to enhance your getaway.

“Secret Garden Wine and Dine”

Cost: $50

Hide away with your love outdoors in a secret spot under the stars or under our covered porch. Enjoy your favorite wine with cheese, fruit, and chocolates. Plus, a Romantic bouquet of flowers just for you.

“Romantic Escape…Says I LOVE YOU!”

Cost: $50

Escape to your luxury suite and find this popular indulgence waiting for you and your lover. A chilled bottle of champagne (or wine), a tray of organic seasonal fruits and artisan cheeses, and a selection of hand made truffles are ready for you to enjoy in your room. Cuddle up and toast your love with beautiful crystal glasses while gazing into each others eyes over a single RED rose.

Truffles for my LoveYou are so sweet!

Cost: $25

Surprise your love with this romantic package of 8 handmade, beautiful truffles made by a local chocolatier. This package also includes a small bouquet of flowers and a greeting card from you! You may add a bottle of wine or champagne for an additional $20.