Übersetzer

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Besondere Ablässe

Diese besondere Anlässe Pakete sind verfügbar, um Ihren Urlaub zu verbessern.

"Secret Garden Wine and Dine"

Kosten: $ 50

Hide away mit deiner Liebe im Freien in einem geheimen Ort unter den Sternen oder unter der überdachten Veranda. Genießen Sie Ihren Lieblingswein mit Käse, Obst und Pralinen. Plus, eine romantische Blumenstrauß nur für Sie.

"Romantische Flucht ... sagt ich liebe dich!"

Kosten: $ 50

Sie sich auf Ihren Luxus-Suite und finden Sie das beliebte Genuss warten auf Sie und Ihren Partner. Eine gekühlte Flasche Champagner (oder Wein), ein Tablett mit Bio-Obst der Saison und Handwerker Käse, und eine Auswahl an handgemachten Trüffel sind für Sie bereit, in Ihrem Zimmer genießen. Kuscheln und Toast Ihre Liebe mit schönen Kristallgläser beim Blick in die Augen, über eine einzelne rote Rose.

Trüffel für meine Liebe ... Du bist so süß!

Kosten: $ 25

Überraschen Sie Ihre Liebe mit dieser romantischen Paket von acht handgefertigten, schöne Trüffel von einem lokalen Chocolatier gefertigt. Dieses Paket beinhaltet auch einen kleinen Blumenstrauß und eine Grußkarte von Ihnen! Sie können eine Flasche Wein oder Champagner für eine zusätzliche $ 20 hinzuzufügen.

Translator

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Special Indulgences

These Special Occasion Packages are available to enhance your getaway.

“Secret Garden Wine and Dine”

Cost: $50

Hide away with your love outdoors in a secret spot under the stars or under our covered porch. Enjoy your favorite wine with cheese, fruit, and chocolates. Plus, a Romantic bouquet of flowers just for you.

“Romantic Escape…Says I LOVE YOU!”

Cost: $50

Escape to your luxury suite and find this popular indulgence waiting for you and your lover. A chilled bottle of champagne (or wine), a tray of organic seasonal fruits and artisan cheeses, and a selection of hand made truffles are ready for you to enjoy in your room. Cuddle up and toast your love with beautiful crystal glasses while gazing into each others eyes over a single RED rose.

Truffles for my LoveYou are so sweet!

Cost: $25

Surprise your love with this romantic package of 8 handmade, beautiful truffles made by a local chocolatier. This package also includes a small bouquet of flowers and a greeting card from you! You may add a bottle of wine or champagne for an additional $20.