Переводчик

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Специальные индульгенции

Эти Специальные пакеты для особых случаев доступны для повышения вашего отдыха.

"Secret Garden Бары и рестораны"

Стоимость: $ 50

Hide Away со своими любви на открытом воздухе в секретном месте под звездами или под нашим крытым крыльцом. Наслаждайтесь любимой вино с сыром, фруктами и конфетами. Кроме того, Романтический букет цветов для вас.

"Романтический побег ... говорят, что я люблю тебя!"

Стоимость: $ 50

Побег в вашем люксе и найти этот популярный снисхождения ждет вас и вашего любовника. Охлажденной бутылки шампанского (или вина), лоток органических сезонных фруктов и ремесленных сыров, и выбор ручной работы трюфелей готовы для вас насладиться в вашей комнате. Прижаться и тосты свою любовь с красивыми хрустальными бокалами, смотря в глаза друг другу по одной красной розы.

Трюфели моей любви ... Ты так сладко!

Стоимость: $ 25

Удивите свою любовь с этой романтической пакета 8 ручной работы, красивые трюфели, сделанные в местном шоколада. Этот пакет также включает в себя небольшой букет цветов и открытку от вас! Вы можете добавить бутылку вина или шампанского дополнительные $ 20.

Translator

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Special Indulgences

These Special Occasion Packages are available to enhance your getaway.

“Secret Garden Wine and Dine”

Cost: $50

Hide away with your love outdoors in a secret spot under the stars or under our covered porch. Enjoy your favorite wine with cheese, fruit, and chocolates. Plus, a Romantic bouquet of flowers just for you.

“Romantic Escape…Says I LOVE YOU!”

Cost: $50

Escape to your luxury suite and find this popular indulgence waiting for you and your lover. A chilled bottle of champagne (or wine), a tray of organic seasonal fruits and artisan cheeses, and a selection of hand made truffles are ready for you to enjoy in your room. Cuddle up and toast your love with beautiful crystal glasses while gazing into each others eyes over a single RED rose.

Truffles for my LoveYou are so sweet!

Cost: $25

Surprise your love with this romantic package of 8 handmade, beautiful truffles made by a local chocolatier. This package also includes a small bouquet of flowers and a greeting card from you! You may add a bottle of wine or champagne for an additional $20.