Traducteur

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Indulgences spéciales

Ces occasions forfaits spéciaux sont disponibles pour améliorer votre escapade.

"Secret Garden Wine and Dine"

Coût: 50 $

Cacher avec votre extérieur d'amour dans un endroit secret sous les étoiles ou sous notre porche couvert. Profitez de votre vin préféré avec du fromage, des fruits et des chocolats. De plus, un bouquet de fleurs romantique pour vous.

"Escapade Romantique ... dit JE T'AIME!"

Coût: 50 $

Évadez-vous dans votre suite de luxe et de trouver cette indulgence populaire attente pour vous et votre amant. Une bouteille de champagne (ou de vin), un plateau de fruits de saison biologiques et fromages artisanaux, et une sélection de truffes faites à la main sont prêts pour vous de profiter de votre chambre. Blottir et griller votre amour avec de beaux verres en cristal tout en regardant fixement dans les yeux sur une seule rose rouge.

Truffes pour mon amour ... Vous êtes si doux!

Coût: 25 $

Surprenez votre amour avec ce forfait romantique de 8 main, belles truffes faites par un chocolatier local. Ce forfait comprend également un petit bouquet de fleurs et une carte de voeux de vous! Vous pouvez ajouter une bouteille de vin ou de champagne pour un montant supplémentaire de 20 $.

Translator

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Special Indulgences

These Special Occasion Packages are available to enhance your getaway.

“Secret Garden Wine and Dine”

Cost: $50

Hide away with your love outdoors in a secret spot under the stars or under our covered porch. Enjoy your favorite wine with cheese, fruit, and chocolates. Plus, a Romantic bouquet of flowers just for you.

“Romantic Escape…Says I LOVE YOU!”

Cost: $50

Escape to your luxury suite and find this popular indulgence waiting for you and your lover. A chilled bottle of champagne (or wine), a tray of organic seasonal fruits and artisan cheeses, and a selection of hand made truffles are ready for you to enjoy in your room. Cuddle up and toast your love with beautiful crystal glasses while gazing into each others eyes over a single RED rose.

Truffles for my LoveYou are so sweet!

Cost: $25

Surprise your love with this romantic package of 8 handmade, beautiful truffles made by a local chocolatier. This package also includes a small bouquet of flowers and a greeting card from you! You may add a bottle of wine or champagne for an additional $20.