翻譯者

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

政策

總預訂量,或一晚的住宿,以較高者為準成本,通過有效的信用卡,50%的預付款將確認您的保留,由於抵達時的平衡。 對於到貨日起3週(21天)之內預訂,100%支付預付款。 兩晚上偶爾最低要求。

在河石酒店是一個親密的家庭旅館客棧,因而取消影響我們顯著。 由兩週(14天)到貨日期前取消將導致您的存款全額退還,每間不足30元(加稅)的手續費。 兩週(14天期)內進行前抵達日期取消將導致沒收預訂的全部成本,以待的河石酒店的重新租用客房的預期逗留的整個長度的能力。 多個(兩個以上)的房間預訂需要30天取消通知。 如果有必要,供客人離開早於預訂日期,或改變保留以任何方式,客人負責的打算逗留全額除非河石酒店是能夠重新出租所有預期的晚。 改建證實保留受到30元/間加工費(加稅)。

*河石酒店是一個100%的無菸環境室內。 客人造成的任何損壞,更換,額外造成客人吸煙,或其他任何濫用我們的客房和休息室沒有進一步授權清洗或損失。

  • 入住時間為4:00到晚上9點的客人必須事先安排遲到。 退房是上午11:00
  • 維薩,萬事達,美國運通,Discover和旅行支票的歡迎。
  • 我們很高興地滿足孩子8歲及以上。
  • 以上價格不含稅和更改,恕不另行通知。
  • 所有價格都是以雙人入住,有50美元(加稅)每人加收。

可用禮券

在河石酒店禮券周到,獨特的禮物送給朋友,家人或商業夥伴。 您可以選擇的住宿一晚的金額或涉及多晚晚住宿和額外的特殊客房放縱任何金額。

訂購請撥打360.403.7014或用戶我們諮詢我們送您的要求,我們會及時照顧所有的細節。

Translator

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Policies

A prepayment of 50% of the total booking amount, or the cost of one night’s stay, whichever is greater, by valid credit card will confirm your reservation with the balance due upon arrival. For reservations within three weeks (21 days) of the arrival date, 100% prepayment is required. A two night minimum occasionally is required.

The River Rock Inn is an intimate Bed and Breakfast Inn, consequently cancellations affect us significantly. Cancellations made up to two weeks (14 days) before the arrival date will result in a full refund of your deposit, less a $30 (plus tax) processing fee per room. Cancellations made within the two week (14 day period) prior to date of arrival will result in the forfeiture of the entire cost of the booking, pending the the River Rock Inn’s ability to re-rent the rooms for the entire length of the anticipated stay. Multiple (more than two) room reservations require a 30 day cancellation notification. Should it be necessary for guests to depart earlier than the confirmed departure date, or alter reservations in any way, guests will be responsible for the full amount of the intended stay unless the River Rock Inn is able to re-rent all anticipated nights. Alterations to confirmed reservations are subject to a $30 /room processing fee (plus tax).

* The River Rock Inn is a 100% smoke free environment indoors. Guests are responsible for any damages, replacement, additional cleaning or loss caused by guest smoking or any other abuse to our guest rooms and lounges without further authorization.

  • Check-in is 4:00 to 9 p.m. Guests must pre-arrange for late arrival. Check-out is 11:00 a.m.
  • Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover and travelers checks welcome.
  • We are happy to accommodate children 8 years old and older.
  • Rates are subject to applicable taxes and change without notice.
  • All rates are based on double occupancy, with a $50 (plus tax) additional per person charge.

Gift Certificates Available

The River Rock Inn gift certificates are thoughtful and unique gifts for friends, family, or business associates. You may select the amount of a one night’s stay or any dollar amount covering a multi-night night stay and extra special In Room Indulgences.

To Order Please call 360.403.7014 or user our Contact Us section to send your requirements and we will promptly attend to all the details.