翻譯者

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

一日遊

西北逃逸一日遊

北瀑布一日遊

親切地稱作美國的阿爾卑斯山,從險峻的山峰的高山湖泊。 你不會想錯過羅斯湖和華盛頓通行證與自由鐘山若隱若現以上。 在公園的東側,你可以選擇把車開到牡鹿通頂(您在北瀑布可參觀的最高點,與Pacific Crest的步道蜿蜒你下文),並採取從山頂極目遠眺加拿大瀑布,北至貝克山在西部。 或者您也可以選擇參觀溫斯洛普的歷史名鎮。 錶帶這六個射手,你在老西。 在現實中,你會參加今天的牛仔狼吞虎咽一個著名的冰淇淋,你整個小鎮漫步的木板。

北普吉特灣一日遊

然後花了一天的溫柔與宏偉的逆戟鯨鯨在北部普吉特海灣。 這是真正的神秘是在他們的公司,無論是在觀鯨包機,渡輪(華盛頓海軍公路)或近距離和個人在皮艇。 作為獎勵,你會通過著名的聖胡安群島旅遊。 睜大你的眼睛,海生活是十分驚人的島嶼視覺享受。 你甚至可以趕上一個美妙的燈塔看守的來往這些水域的船隻。 你將無法停止談論你的體驗!

貝克山一日遊
千萬不要錯過機會看到貝克山(你甚至可以趕上她蒸,一座活火山的標誌)。 此行是沿北叉的諾克塞克河則一路上到高山峽谷與呼吸拍照湖反映了宏偉的山Shuksan(舒克桑)。 更高的是藝術家的點與它的小徑(美妙的快速加息當天),可欣賞到貝克山。 如果你爬到桌山的頂部,你可能會被視為一個飛機飛你下面的觀點。

Chuckanut驅動一日遊

達Chuckanut驅動器的行程幾乎是實在太帥了。 也許這就是為什麼廣告是在這裡拍攝! 享受帕迪拉灣口,沿水路精彩的詮釋線索給你介紹一個活躍河口的奇蹟。 創業到Breazeale解釋性中心,其展品和忽視。 通過肥沃的斯卡吉特山谷,並通過有趣的小村莊愛迪生下拉(在小酒館的牡蠣是眾所周知的,日落雜誌甚至評論的美妙滋味對待在這裡)。 那麼你將啟動Chuckanut驅動器。 一定要停在Larrabe州立公園和下火車棧橋到普吉特海灣的砂岩雕刻潮汐池與海洋生物聯手徘徊。 下一步享受極目遠眺在無與倫比的聖胡安群島。 趕上日落; 你會懷念永遠!

惠德貝島一日遊

再花一天時間遊覽惠德貝島的奇蹟,首先是欺騙通大橋,一個工程奇蹟。 圖片庫珀維爾托馬斯在他的帆船,在滿風帆,路過你下面通過這個狹窄的動盪通。 什麼一趟,帽子掉一個真正的冒險家,歷史開始活躍! 創業上易百的草原和著陸,完全NW歷史和無與倫比的美感。 我們最喜歡的地方走,並有我們的精神重新與大地。 海灘方便,你可以步行數英里,可能是僥倖,當浮木已經堆積成美妙的動感雕塑在一天裡要逛,什麼是治療! 接下來參觀凱西堡州立公園。 一定要趕金鐘頭燈塔,其優美的存在一直守著內陸通道,一個多世紀。 有一個美妙的酒廠和花園,以圓了你的一天。

不要忘了,每天前往La康納的精彩村給自己,與它的優質商戶,美妙的餐廳和著名的博物館。 斯卡吉特山谷的光畫藝術家在這裡的30年代和催生西北藝術學院,在整個藝術世界目前已知。 莫娜(西北藝術博物館)就設在這裡,伴隨著被子博物館(10在美國一個),以及斯卡吉特縣歷史博物館。 漫步在航道,並參觀主要街道。 有一個有趣的,輕鬆的一天。 它與周圍菲達爾戈島旅行團隊。 暢遊山伊利,本地秘密的頂部,可欣賞雷尼爾山,貝克山,奧運和加拿大瀑布。

為了完善您的經驗西北部享受一天在西雅圖,趕在派克市場魚,或參觀大都會溫哥華,不列顛哥倫比亞省,剛剛越過邊境。

Translator

English flagItalian flagChinese (Traditional) flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagJapanese flagRussian flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flagTurkish flagHungarian flag

Day Trips

Northwest Escapes Day Trips

North Cascades Day Trip

Affectionately called the American Alps, from the breathtaking mountains to the alpine lakes. You won’t want to miss Ross Lake or Washington Pass with Liberty Bell Mountain looming above. On the east side of the Park you may choose to drive to the top of Harts Pass (the highest point you may visit in the North Cascades, with the Pacific Crest Trail winding below you) and take in the vistas of the mountain tops from the Canadian Cascades to the north to Mount Baker on the west. OR you may choose to visit the historic town of Winthrop. Strap on those six shooters, you’re in the old west. In reality you’ll join today’s cowboys wolfing down a famous ice cream cone as you stroll the boardwalks throughout town.

North Puget Sound Day Trip

Then spend a day with the gentle and magnificent Orca Whales in North Puget Sound. It’s truly mystical to be in their company, whether on a whale watching charter, a ferry (Washington’s Marine Highway) or up close and personal in a kayak. As a bonus you’ll be traveling through the famous San Juan Islands. Keep your eyes open, the sea life is truly amazing and the islands a visual delight. You may even catch a wonderful lighthouse guarding the ships that ply these waters. You won’t be able to stop talking about your experience!

Mount Baker Day Trip
Don’t miss the opportunity to see Mount Baker (you may even catch her steaming, the sign of an active volcano). The trip is along the North Fork of the Nooksack River then the road climbs to an alpine valley with the breath taking Picture Lake reflecting the magnificent Mount Shuksan. Still higher is Artist’s Point with its trails (wonderful for a quick day hike) and views to Mount Baker. If you climb to the top of Table Mountain you may be treated to the view of a jet flying below you.

Chuckanut Drive Day Trip

The trip up Chuckanut Drive is almost too beautiful for words. Maybe that’s why commercials are filmed here! Enjoy Padilla Bay Estuary, there is a wonderful interpretive trail along the waterway to introduce you the wonders of an active estuary. Venture on to the Breazeale Interpretative Center with its exhibits and overlook. Drop down through the fertile Skagit Valley and through the fun hamlet of Edison (the oysters in the taverns are well known, Sunset Magazine even commented on the wonderful taste treats here). Then you will start up Chuckanut Drive. Be sure to stop at Larrabe State Park and wander under the train trestle to the Puget Sound carved sandstone tide pools teaming with sea life. Next enjoy the vistas over the unparalleled San Juan Islands. Catch a sunset; you will cherish the memory forever!

Whidbey Island Day Trip

Spend another day exploring the wonders of Whidbey Island, starting with the Deception Pass Bridge, an engineering wonder. Picture Thomas Coupeville in his sailing ship, under full sail, passing below you through this narrow turbulent pass. What a trip, hats off to a true adventurer, history comes alive! Venture on to Ebey’s Prairie and Landing, full of NW history and unparalleled beauty. Our favorite place to walk and have our spirit reconnect with the earth. The beach is easily accessible and you may walk for miles and may be lucky enough to visit on a day when driftwood has been stacked into wonderful kinetic sculptures, what a treat! Next visit the Fort Casey State Park. Be sure to catch Admiralty Head Lighthouse, its graceful presence has been guarding the inland passageway for more than a century. There are a wonderful wineries and gardens to round out your day.

Don’t forget to give yourself a day to visit the wonderful Village of La Conner, with it’s quality shops, wonderful restaurants and remarkable museums. The light of the Skagit Valley drew artists here in the 30′s and spawned the Northwest School of art, known throughout the art world today. Mona (the Museum of Northwest Art) is located here, along with the Quilt Museum (one of ten in the United States), and the Skagit County Historic Museum. Stroll the waterway and visit the main street. Have a fun, relaxed day. Team it with a trip around Fidalgo Island. Enjoy a trip to the top of Mount Erie, a local secret, with views to Mount Rainier, Mount Baker, the Olympics and the Canadian Cascades.

To round out your northwest experience enjoy a day in Seattle, catch a fish in the Pike Place Market, or visit the cosmopolitan city of Vancouver, British Columbia, just across the border.